One Word Oscar Winners Since 1970

Category: Movies, Word Games, Entertainment

Name the Oscar winners since 1970 which had one word titles.

Articles (a, an, the) are counted as words for the sake of this quiz.

You have 0/11 answers correct

One Word Oscar Winners
2005 (Don Cheadle, Matt Dillon)
2002 (Renee Zellweger, Catherine Zeta-Jones)
2000 (Russell Crowe, Joaquin Phoenix)
1997 (Leonardo DiCaprio, Kate Winslet)
1995 (Mel Gibson, Sophie Marceau)
1992 (Clint Eastwood, Gene Hackman)
1986 (Charlie Sheen, Tom Berenger)
1984 (F. Murray Abraham, Tom Hulce)
1982 (Ben Kingsley, Rohini Hattangadi)
1976 (Sylvester Stallone, Carl Weathers)
1970 (George C. Scott, Karl Malden)