David E. Kelley TV Series

Category: TV, Entertainment

Name these TV series written by David E. Kelley. He is the creator of all but one of these shows.

Series that did not air a full season are not included.

You have 0/9 answers correct

James Spader, William Shatner (2004-2008)
Calista Flockhart, Greg Germann (1997-2002)
Neil Patrick Harris, Max Casella (1989-1993)
Dylan McDermott, Kelli Williams (1997-2004)
Corbin Bernsen, Jill Eikenberry (1986-1994)
Mandy Patinkin, Adam Arkin (1994-2000)
Chi McBride, Loretta Devine (2000-2004)
Kathy Baker, Tom Skerritt (1992-1996)
Kathy Bates, Nate Corddry (2011-2012)